Bruemmer Ultrasound

FACULTY

Belk, Keith (Department Head – Department of Animal Sciences)
Email Address: keith.belk@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491- 5826 | Office: Animal Sciences

Brooks, Ryan (Instructor)
Email Address: ryan.brooks@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8313 | Office: ETRC 115 / ANSC 36

Bruemmer, Jason (Professor Emeritus)
Email Address: jason.bruemmer@colostate.edu |

Butler, Sharon (Coordinator of Equine Assisted Services – Temple Grandin Equine Center)
Email Address: sharon.butler@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-1651 | Office: TGEC

Coleman, Stephen (Assistant Professor)
Email Address: stephen.coleman@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-2681 | Office: ANSC 10

Daurio, Adam (Director of Administration and Outreach – Temple Grandin Equine Center)
Email Address: adam.daurio@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491- 1651 | Office: TGEC

Denniston, David (Associate Professor)
Email Address: david.denniston@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8373 | Office: ETRC 112

Hess, Tanja (Associate Professor)
Email Address: tanja.hess@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8612 | Office: ETRC 110 / ANSC 36

Matlock, Sarah (Program Coordinator | Instructor)
Email Address: sarah.matlock@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8373 | Office: ETRC 114

Peters, Caitlin (Postdoctoral Fellow – Temple Grandin Equine Center)
Email Address: caiti.peters@colostate.edu| Phone Number: (720) 665-0023 | Office: TGEC

Peterson, Chuck (Instructor)
Email Address: chuck.peterson@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-4081 | Office: ETRC

Santistevan, Tiare (Instructor)
Email Address: tiare.santistevan@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8504 | Office: ETRC 111 / ANSC 36

Snyder, John (Instructor)
Email Address: john.snyder@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8547 | Office: ETRC 108

Wood, Wendy (Director of Research – Temple Grandin Equine Center)
Email Address: wendy.wood@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8452

FACILITY MANAGER

Miller, Wayne
Email Address: wayne.miller@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-2661 | Office: ETRC 103A

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Nichols, Cassi
Email Address: cassi.nichols@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8373 | Office: ETRC

ACADEMIC SUPPORT COORDINATOR

Dwyer, Kayla
Email Address: kayla.dwyer@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-5177 | Office: ANSC Student Success Center

King, Amelia
Email Address: amelia.king@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-3058 | Office: ANSC Student Success Center

Lebsock, Stephanie
Email Address: stephanie.lebsock@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8013 | Office: ANSC Student Success Center

CAREER ADVISOR

Crocket, Beka
Email Address: beka.crocket@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-3721 | Office: ANSC Student Success Center