Kickball team

FACULTY

Belk, Keith (Department Head – Department of Animal Sciences)
Email Address: keith.belk@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491- 5826 | Office: Animal Sciences

Brooks, Ryan (Master Instructor)
Email Address: ryan.brooks@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8313 | Office: ETRC 115 / ANSC 36

Bruemmer, Jason (Professor Emeritus)
Email Address: jason.bruemmer@colostate.edu |

Butler, Sharon (Coordinator of Equine Assisted Services – Temple Grandin Equine Center)
Email Address: sharon.butler@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-1651 | Office: TGEC

Coleman, Stephen (Assistant Professor)
Email Address: stephen.coleman@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-2681 | Office: ANSC 10

Daurio, Adam (Director of Administration and Outreach – Temple Grandin Equine Center)
Email Address: adam.daurio@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491- 1651 | Office: TGEC

Denniston, David (Associate Professor)
Email Address: david.denniston@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8373 | Office: ETRC 112

Hess, Tanja (Associate Professor)
Email Address: tanja.hess@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8612 | Office: ETRC 110 / ANSC 36

Matlock, Sarah (Program Coordinator | Instructor)
Email Address: sarah.matlock@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8373 | Office: ETRC 114

Peters, Caitlin (Assistant Professor – Temple Grandin Equine Center)
Email Address: caiti.peters@colostate.edu| Phone Number: (720) 665-0023 | Office: TGEC

Santistevan, Tiare (Master Instructor)
Email Address: tiare.santistevan@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8504 | Office: ETRC 111 / ANSC 36

FACILITY MANAGER

Miller, Wayne
Email Address: wayne.miller@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-2661 | Office: ETRC 103A

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Nichols, Cassi
Email Address: cassi.nichols@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8373 | Office: ETRC

ACADEMIC SUPPORT COORDINATORS

Dwyer, Kayla
Email Address: kayla.dwyer@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-5177 | Office: ANSC Student Success Center

Grubbs, Kim
Email Address: kim.grubbs@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-7325 | Office: ANSC Student Success Center

Lebsock, Stephanie
Email Address: stephanie.lebsock@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8013 | Office: ANSC Student Success Center