Bruemmer Ultrasound

FACULTY

Black, Jerry (Director of Equine Science and Equine Reproduction Lab)
Email Address: jerry.black@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-3995 | Office: ETRC

Brooks, Ryan (Instructor)
Email Address: ryan.brooks@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8313 | Office: ETRC 115 / ANSC 36

Bruemmer, Jason (Associate Director of Equine Science and Professor)
Email Address: jason.bruemmer@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8409 | Office: ARBL / ETRC / ANSC 15

Butler, Sharon (Instructor)
Email Address: sharon.butler@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8373 | Office: ETRC 112

Coleman, Stephen (Assistant Professor)
Email Address: stephen.coleman@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-2681 | Office: ANSC 10

Daurio, Adam (Director of Administration – Temple Grandin Equine Center)
Email Address: adam.daurio@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8373 | Office: ETRC 107

Denniston, David (Associate Professor)
Email Address: david.denniston@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8373 | Office: ETRC 112

Hess, Tanja (Associate Professor)
Email Address: tanja.hess@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8612 | Office: ETRC 110 / ANSC 36

Perricone, Cassidy (Coordinator | Instructor)
Email Address: cassidy.perricone@colostate.edu| Phone Number: (970) 491-8373 | Office: ETRC 114 / ANSC 36

Peterson, Chuck (Instructor)
Email Address: chuck.peterson@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-4081 | Office: ETRC

Santistevan, Tiare (Instructor)
Email Address: tiare.santistevan@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8504 | Office: ETRC 111 / ANSC 36

Snyder, John (Instructor)
Email Address: john.snyder@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8547 | Office: ETRC 108

FACILITY MANAGER

Miller, Wayne
Email Address: wayne.miller@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-2661 | Office: ETRC 103A

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ansell, Louise
Email Address: louise.ansell@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8373 | Office: ETRC

Hopper, Sandy
Email Address: sandy.hopper@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-8669 | Office: ETRC

ACADEMIC SUPPORT COORDINATOR

Jedra, Tim
Email Address: tim.jedra@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-5177 | Office: ANSC Student Success Center

CAREER ADVISOR

Crocket, Beka
Email Address: beka.crocket@colostate.edu | Phone Number: (970) 491-3721 | Office: ANSC Student Success Center